Beauty School: Individual lashes

25 Feb

Beauty School is a series of my favorite youtube beauty tutorials

I love the look of fake eyelashes but I never could get the application right. After tap dancing around the idea of doing individual lashes I finally took the plunge. This has got to be the easiest tutorial for applying individual lashes. I’ve tried this technique from ColouredBeautiful is my favorite and, in my opinion, works the best. My only suggestion would be to practice, practice, practice! Don’t wait until the last minute and think you’ll be putting these babies on perfectly on the first run. Lashes are fairly inexpensive – a pack of Ardell Duralash Naturals ran me $3.49 from my beauty supply and the Ardell LashTite adhesive in clear cost $3.29. Have fun!

Leave a Reply

